See what interesting solutions we can offer.

Send inquery

Toomas Toompuu

Chairman of the Board

+372 6620365

toomas.toompuu@bauest.ee

Jürgen Rannama

Director of Construction Work/Board member

+372 6620365

+372 5079860

jurgen.rannama@bauest.ee

Eero Rannama

Human Resources Manager

+372 6620365

+372 5052956

eero.rannama@bauest.ee

Anneli Metsmaa

Chief accountant

+372 6620365

anneli.metsmaa@bauest.ee

Andrus Lepp

Cost accountant

+372 6620365

+372 56674880

andrus.lepp@bauest.ee

Indrek Pappel

Cost accoutant

+372 6620365

+372 5039382

indrek.pappel@bauest.ee

Liis Kullamaa

Cost accountant

+372 6620365

+372 51961824

liis.kullamaa@bauest.ee

Märt Mägi

Project manager/ Board member

+372 6620365

+372 5019892

mart.magi@bauest.ee

Birgit Tohus-Leppik

Project manager

+372 6620365

+372 58866649

birgit.tohus-leppik@bauest.ee

Andrei Skambirovitš

Project manager

+372 6620365

+372 5050773

andrei.skambirovich@bauest.ee

Andrei Naleikin

Project manager

+372 6620365

+372 5542243

andrei.naleikin@bauest.ee

Kaarel Kümnik

Project manager

+372 6620365

+372 56676160

kaarel.kumnik@bauest.ee

Illar Varend

Site manager

+372 6620365

+372 5078248

illar.varend@bauest.ee

Mehis Ärmus

Site manager

+372 6620365

+372 5287072

mehis.armus@bauest.ee

Rivo Tiirik

Site manager

+3726620365

+37253413891

rivo.tiirik@bauest.ee

Teele Randman

Site manager

+3726620365

+37259006772

teele.randman@bauest.ee

KASPAR VAREND

Site manager

+372 6620365

+372 56833799

kaspar.varend(at)bauest.ee