See what interesting solutions we can offer.

Send inquery

Toomas Toompuu

Toomas Toompuu

Chairman of the Board

+372 6620365

toomas.toompuu@bauest.ee

Ehitusdirektor-Jürgen-Rannama

Jürgen Rannama

Director of Construction Work/Board member

+372 6620365

+372 5079860

jurgen.rannama@bauest.ee

Personalijuht-Eero-Rannama

Eero Rannama

Human Resources Manager

+372 6620365

+372 5052956

eero.rannama@bauest.ee

Anneli_foto

Anneli Metsmaa

Chief accountant

+372 6620365

anneli.metsmaa@bauest.ee

MPP_0052_150603_DSC1455

Andrus Lepp

Cost accountant

+372 6620365

+372 56674880

andrus.lepp@bauest.ee

eelarvestaja-indrek-pappel

Indrek Pappel

Cost accoutant

+372 6620365

+372 5039382

indrek.pappel@bauest.ee

Liis Kullamaa

Liis Kullamaa

Cost accountant

+372 6620365

+372 53542628

liis.kullamaa@bauest.ee

Projektijuht-Märt-Mägi

Märt Mägi

Project manager/ Board member

+372 6620365

+372 5019892

mart.magi@bauest.ee

Birgit

Birgit Tohus-Leppik

Project manager

+372 6620365

+372 58866649

birgit.tohus-leppik@bauest.ee

Andrei

Andrei Skambirovitš

Object manager

+372 6620365

+372 5050773

andrei.skambirovich@bauest.ee

Andrei Naleikin

Andrei Naleikin

Project manager

+372 6620365

+372 5542243

andrei.naleikin@bauest.ee

Mairo-Kullisaar

Mairo Kullisaar

Site manager

+372 6620365

+372 56983644

mairo.kullisaar@bauest.ee

MPP_0062_150603_DSC1465

Kaarel Kümnik

Site manager

+372 6620365

+372 56676160

kaarel.kumnik@bauest.ee

MPP_0037_150603_DSC1440

Mihkel Selks

Site manager

+372 6620365

+372 53469560

mihkel.selks@bauest.ee

Objektijuht-Illar-Varend

Illar Varend

Site manager

+372 6620365

+372 5078248

illar.varend@bauest.ee

Objektijuht-Mehis-Ć„rmus

Mehis Ärmus

Site manager

+372 6620365

+372 5287072

mehis.armus@bauest.ee

MPP_0017_150603_DSC1420

Rivo Tiirik

Site manager

+3726620365

+37253413891

rivo.tiirik@bauest.ee

Teele Randman

Teele Randman

Site manager

+3726620365

+37259006772

teele.randman@bauest.ee