Uuri milliseid huvitavaid lahendusi saame pakkuda.

Saada päring

Toomas Toompuu

Toomas Toompuu

Juhatuse esimees

+372 6620365

toomas.toompuu@bauest.ee

Ehitusdirektor-Jürgen-Rannama

Jürgen Rannama

Ehitusdirektor, juhatuse liige

+372 6620365

+372 5079860

jurgen.rannama@bauest.ee

Personalijuht-Eero-Rannama

Eero Rannama

Personalijuht

+372 6620365

+372 5052956

eero.rannama@bauest.ee

Anneli_foto

Anneli Metsmaa

Pearaamatupidaja

+372 6620365

anneli.metsmaa@bauest.ee

MPP_0052_150603_DSC1455

Andrus Lepp

Eelarvestusosakonna juhataja

+372 6620365

+372 56674880

andrus.lepp@bauest.ee

eelarvestaja-indrek-pappel

Indrek Pappel

Eelarvestaja

+372 6620365

+372 5039382

indrek.pappel@bauest.ee

Liis Kullamaa

Liis Kullamaa

Eelarvestaja

+372 6620365

+372 53542628

liis.kullamaa@bauest.ee

Projektijuht-Märt-Mägi

Märt Mägi

Projektijuht, juhatuse liige

+372 6620365

+372 5019892

mart.magi@bauest.ee

Birgit

Birgit Tohus-Leppik

Projektijuht

+372 6620365

+372 58866649

birgit.tohus-leppik@bauest.ee

Andrei

Andrei Skambirovitš

Projektijuht

+372 6620365

+372 5050773

andrei.skambirovich@bauest.ee

Andrei Naleikin

Andrei Naleikin

Projektijuht

+372 6620365

+372 5542243

andrei.naleikin@bauest.ee

Mairo-Kullisaar

Mairo Kullisaar

Objektijuht

+372 6620365

+372 56983644

mairo.kullisaar@bauest.ee

MPP_0062_150603_DSC1465

Kaarel Kümnik

Objektijuht

+372 6620365

+372 56676160

kaarel.kumnik@bauest.ee

MPP_0037_150603_DSC1440

Mihkel Selks

Objektijuht

+372 6620365

+372 53469560

mihkel.selks@bauest.ee

Objektijuht-Illar-Varend

Illar Varend

Objektijuht

+372 6620365

+372 5078248

illar.varend@bauest.ee

Objektijuht-Mehis-Ć„rmus

Mehis Ärmus

Objektijuht

+372 6620365

+372 5287072

mehis.armus@bauest.ee

MPP_0017_150603_DSC1420

Rivo Tiirik

Objektijuht

+372 6620365

+372 53413891

rivo.tiirik@bauest.ee

Teele Randman

Teele Randman

Objektijuht

+3726620365

+37259006772

teele.randman@bauest.ee