Uuri milliseid huvitavaid lahendusi saame pakkuda.

Saada päring

Toomas Toompuu

Juhatuse esimees

+372 6620365

toomas.toompuu@bauest.ee

Jürgen Rannama

Ehitusdirektor, juhatuse liige

+372 6620365

+372 5079860

jurgen.rannama@bauest.ee

Eero Rannama

Personalijuht

+372 6620365

+372 5052956

eero.rannama@bauest.ee

Anneli Metsmaa

Pearaamatupidaja

+372 6620365

anneli.metsmaa@bauest.ee

Andrus Lepp

Eelarvestusosakonna juhataja

+372 6620365

+372 56674880

andrus.lepp@bauest.ee

Indrek Pappel

Eelarvestaja

+372 6620365

+372 5039382

indrek.pappel@bauest.ee

Liis Kullamaa

Projekteerija

+372 6620365

+372 51961824

liis.kullamaa@bauest.ee

Märt Mägi

Projektijuht, juhatuse liige

+372 6620365

+372 5019892

mart.magi@bauest.ee

Birgit Tohus-Leppik

Projektijuht

+372 6620365

+372 58866649

birgit.tohus-leppik@bauest.ee

Andrei Skambirovitš

Projektijuht

+372 6620365

+372 5050773

andrei.skambirovich@bauest.ee

Andrei Naleikin

Projektijuht

+372 6620365

+372 5542243

andrei.naleikin@bauest.ee

Kaarel Kümnik

Projektijuht

+372 6620365

+372 56676160

kaarel.kumnik@bauest.ee

Illar Varend

Objektijuht

+372 6620365

+372 5078248

illar.varend@bauest.ee

Mehis Ärmus

Objektijuht

+372 6620365

+372 5287072

mehis.armus@bauest.ee

Rivo Tiirik

Objektijuht

+372 6620365

+372 53413891

rivo.tiirik@bauest.ee

Teele Randman

Objektijuht

+3726620365

+37259006772

teele.randman@bauest.ee

KASPAR VAREND

Objektijuht

+372 6620365

+372 56833799

kaspar.varend(at)bauest.ee